2018 Top 100 Apparel Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Apparel.


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SA  |  http://www.lvmh.com

  2. The TJX Companies, Inc.  |  www.tjx.com

  3. Macy's Inc  |  www.macys.com

  4. Sears Holdings Corp  |  www.searsholdings.com

  5. Kohl's Corporation  |  www.kohls.com

  6. Sears, Roebuck and Co.  |  www.sears.com

  7. The Gap Inc.  |  www.gapinc.com

  8. Nordstrom, Inc.  |  www.nordstrom.com

  9. Ross Stores, Inc.  |  www.rossstores.com

  10. J C Penney Company Inc  |  www.jcpenney.com

  11. L Brands Inc  |  www.lb.com

  12. V.F. Corporation  |  www.vfc.com

  13. Marc Jacobs International LLC  |  www.marcjacobs.com

  14. PVH Corp  |  www.pvh.com

  15. Foot Locker, Inc.  |  http://www.footlocker.com

  16. El Puerto de Liverpool SAB de CV  |  www.liverpool.com.mx

  17. Hudson's Bay Trading Company  |  www.hbc.com

  18. Ralph Lauren Corp  |  www.ralphlauren.com

  19. Grupo Carso S.A. de C.V.  |  www.carso.com.mx

  20. Ascena Retail Group Inc  |  www.ascenaretail.com

  21. Dillard's, Inc.  |  www.dillards.com

  22. Signet Jewelers Ltd.  |  www.signetjewelers.com

  23. Hanesbrands Inc.  |  www.hanes.com

  24. Lao Feng Xiang Co Ltd  |  www.chinafirstpencil.com

  25. Victoria's Secret Stores, Inc.  |  www.victoriasecret.com

  26. Neiman Marcus Group, Inc.  |  www.neimanmarcusgroup.com

  27. The Neiman Marcus Group, LLC  |  www.neimanmarcus.com

  28. Under Armour, Inc.  |  www.underarmour.com

  29. Rolex SA  |  www.rolex.com

  30. Coach Inc  |  www.coach.com

  31. Forever 21, Inc.  |  www.forever21.com

  32. Burberry Group plc  |  www.burberry.com

  33. Tiffany & Co.  |  www.tiffany.com

  34. Belk Inc  |  www.belk.com

  35. Sterling Jewelers, Inc.  |  www.sterlingjewelers.com

  36. American Eagle Outfitters  |  http://www.ae.com/

  37. Urban Outfitters, Inc.  |  www.urbanoutfittersinc.com

  38. Grupo Sanborns SAB de CV  |  http://www.sanborns.com.mx

  39. Abercrombie & Fitch Co.  |  www.abercrombie.com

  40. JD Sports Fashion PLC  |  www.jdplc.com

  41. Fossil, Inc.  |  www.fossil.com

  42. Genesco Inc.  |  www.genesco.com

  43. The Bon-Ton Stores, Inc.  |  http://www.bonton.com

  44. Sears Canada Inc.  |  www.sears.ca

  45. Chico's FAS, Inc.  |  www.chicosfas.com

  46. Gildan Activewear Inc.  |  http://gildan.com/

  47. Ann Inc  |  www.anninc.com

  48. J. Crew, Inc.  |  www.jcrew.com

  49. Specialty Retail Shops Holding Corp.  |   

  50. Columbia Sportswear Company  |  www.columbia.com

  51. G-III Apparel Group, Ltd.  |  http://g-iii.com

  52. Lululemon Athletica inc.  |  www.lululemon.com

  53. Fred's, Inc.  |  www.fredsinc.com

  54. Guess?, Inc.  |  www.guess.com

  55. Bloomingdale's, Inc.  |  www.bloomingdales.com

  56. Stage Stores Inc  |  www.stagestores.com

  57. Aeropostale, Inc.  |  www.aeropostale.com

  58. Stein Mart, Inc.  |  www.steinmart.com

  59. Kate Spade & Co  |  www.katespadeandcompany.com

  60. Beall's, Inc.  |  www.beallsinc.com

  61. Oakley, Inc.  |  www.oakley.com

  62. The Gymboree Corporation  |  www.gymboree.com

  63. BCBG Max Azria Group, Inc.  |  www.bcbgmaxazriagroup.com

  64. Tween Brands Inc.  |  www.tweenbrands.com

  65. The Buckle, Inc.  |  www.buckle.com

  66. Eddie Bauer, LLC  |  www.eddiebauer.com

  67. Oxford Industries, Inc.  |  www.oxfordinc.com

  68. Tory Burch, LLC  |  www.toryburch.com

  69. Limited Stores, LLC  |  www.thelimited.com

  70. New York & Company, Inc.  |  www.nyandcompany.com

  71. Alphabroder  |  www.alphabroder.com

  72. Montblanc North America, LLC  |  www.monti.com

  73. Perry Ellis International, Inc.  |  http://www.pery.com/

  74. Signet US Holdings, Inc.  |  www.sherwin.com

  75. Charlotte Russe Holding, Inc.  |  www.charlotterusse.net

  76. BRG Sports, Inc.  |  www.brgsports.com

  77. Pacific Sunwear of California, Inc.  |  www.pacsun.com

  78. Lane Bryant, Inc.  |  www.lanebryant.com

  79. Helzberg Diamond Shops, Inc.  |  www.helzberg.com

  80. Brooks Brothers, Inc.  |  www.brooksbrothers.com

  81. Prada USA Corp.  |  http://www.prada.com

  82. Citi Trends, Inc.  |  www.cititrends.com

  83. Tilly's, Inc.  |  www.tillys.com

  84. Movado Group, Inc  |  www.movadogroup.com

  85. Charming Charlie, Inc.  |  www.charmingcharlie.com

  86. J. Jill Group, Inc.  |  www.jjill.com

  87. Afaze, Inc.  |  www.afaze.com

  88. David's Bridal, Inc.  |  www.davidsbridal.com

  89. Comark, Inc.  |  www.comark.ca

  90. Delta Apparel, Inc.  |  www.deltaapparelinc.com

  91. True Religion Apparel, Inc.  |  www.truereligionbrandjeans.com

  92. St. John Knits Int'l, Inc  |  www.sjk.com

  93. Bob's Stores Corp.  |  bobstores.com

  94. Body Central Corp  |  www.bodycentral.com

  95. PreVu Inc  |  www.wilsonsleather.com

  96. Giorgio Armani Corporation  |  www.giorgioarmani.com

  97. Dots, LLC  |  www.dots.com

  98. Ashley Stewart Holdings, Inc  |  www.urbanbrands.com

  99. Northern Reflections Ltd.  |  www.northernreflections.com

  100. YM LLC USA  |  www.mandee.com


MatrixPlace Global Community

Get the Apparel

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.