2018 Top 100 Automotive Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Automotive


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

Excludes the Parent Companies of the large Automotive Manufacturers (for ex. Ford and Toyota), but includes their Top Dealerships:

  1. 7-Eleven, Inc.  |    www.7-eleven.com

  2. Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc  |    http://www.couche-tard.com

  3. Pilot Travel Centers, LLC  |    http://www.pilottravelcenters.com

  4. AutoNation, Inc.  |    www.autonation.com

  5. Cumberland Farms, Inc.  |    www.cumberlandfarms.com

  6. CarMax, Inc  |    www.carmax.com

  7. Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.  |    http://www.loves.com

  8. Group 1 Automotive, Inc.  |    www.group1auto.com

  9. AutoZone, Inc.  |    www.autozone.com

  10. Sonic Automotive, Inc.  |    www.sonicautomotive.com

  11. Advance Auto Parts, Inc.  |    www.advanceautoparts.com

  12. QuikTrip Corporation  |    www.quiktrip.com

  13. Wawa Inc.  |    www.wawa.com

  14. O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.  |    www.oreillyauto.com

  15. Lithia Motors, Inc.  |    http://www.lithia.com

  16. RaceTrac Petroleum Inc.  |    www.racetrac.com

  17. Sheetz, Inc.  |    www.sheetz.com

  18. Susser Holdings L.L.C.  |    http://www.susser.com/

  19. Rush Enterprises, Inc.  |    www.rushenterprises.com

  20. TA Operating LLC  |    www.tatravelcenters.com

  21. Camping World, Inc.  |    www.campingworld.com

  22. Holiday Companies  |    www.holidaystationstores.com

  23. KAR Auction Services Inc  |    www.karauctionservices.com

  24. Kum & Go, L.C.  |    www.kumandgo.com

  25. Thorntons Inc.  |    www.thorntonsinc.com

  26. Krause Holdings, Inc.  |    www.kumandgo.com

  27. Flyers Energy, LLC  |    www.flyersenergy.com

  28. Bommarito Automotive Group  |    www.bommaritoautomotive.com

  29. Wilson Automotive Group, Inc.  |    www.toyotaoforange.com

  30. Copart, Inc.  |    www.copart.com

  31. Alon Brands, Inc.  |    www.alonbrands.com

  32. Kwik Trip, Inc.  |    www.kwiktrip.com

  33. Weigel's Stores, Inc.  |    www.weigels.com

  34. Stewart's Shops Corp.  |    www.stewartsshops.com

  35. Maverik Inc.  |    http://www.maverik.com

  36. Monro Muffler Brake Inc  |    http://www.monro.com/

  37. Ourisman Automotive Enterprises  |    www.ourisman.com

  38. Red McCombs Motors Ltd.  |    www.redmccombstoyota.com

  39. E-Z Mart Stores, Inc.  |    www.e-zmart.com

  40. Lazy Days RV Center, Inc.  |    www.lazydays.com

  41. Forest River, Inc.  |    www.forestriverinc.com

  42. Bergstrom Corporation  |    www.bergstromauto.com

  43. Murphy Oil USA Inc.  |    www.murphyoilcorp.com

  44. West Marine, Inc.  |    www.westmarine.com

  45. FFP Marketing Company Inc  |    www.ffpmarketing.com

  46. Arctic Cat Inc  |    www.arcticcat.com

  47. Martin & Bayley, Inc.  |    www.martinandbayley.com

  48. Rebel Oil, Inc.  |    www.rebeloil.com

  49. GasAmerica Services Inc.  |    www.gasamerica.com

  50. Holiday Stationstores, Inc.  |    www.holidaystationstores.com

  51. Infiniti of Warwick  |    www.infinitiofwarwick.com

  52. America's Car-Mart, Inc.  |    www.car-mart.com

  53. Saturn of Tucson, L.L.C.  |    saturnoftucson.com

  54. Reagor Dykes Auto Group  |    www.ReagorDykesAutoGroup.com

  55. The SPINX Company, Inc.  |    http://www.spinxco.com

  56. Go Chevrolet  |    autonationchevroletnorth.com

  57. Zia Auto Group  |    www.ziaautos.com

  58. Gulf Stream Coach, Inc.  |    www.gulfstreamcoach.com

  59. Manhattan Ford Lincoln Mercury  |    manhattanflm.com

  60. Manhattan Ford Lincoln Mercury  |     

  61. Hall Pontiac Gmc Trucks Virginia Beach  |    www.motorworldgroupgmc.com

  62. CEFCO Convenience Stores Inc.  |    http://www.cefcostores.com

  63. VPS Convenience Store Group, LLC  |    www.worsley.com

  64. Michelin Employee Activity Association, Inc- Us5  |     https://www.michelinman.com/

  65. Longo Toyota  |    longotoyota.com

  66. Lexus Of Warwick  |    lexusofwarwick.com

  67. Ford of North Scottsdale  |    www.fordnorthscottsdale.com

  68. Plaza Cadillac  |    http://www.plazacadillac.com/

  69. Txvt Ltd. Partnership  |    www.trophynissan.com

  70. Autonation Nissan Pembroke Pines  |    www.maroone.com

  71. Maroone Chevrolet, LLC  |    http://www.maroone.com

  72. Express Lane, Inc.  |    www.expressln.com

  73. Rizza Automotive Group  |    rizzacars.com

  74. E&C Enterprises, Inc.  |    www.eandc.net

  75. Anderson 441 Super Ctr  |    andersonparks.com

  76. Superior Petroleum Company  |    www.superiorpetroleumcompany.com

  77. W.o. Bankston Enterprises, Inc.  |    www.bankston.com

  78. Keystops LLC  |    www.keystops.com

  79. Plaid Pantry  |    www.onsa.net

  80. Sapp Bros Travel Centers, Inc.  |    www.sappbrostruckstops.com

  81. McClure Oil Corporation  |    www.in.mcclureoil.net

  82. Scaff's Inc.  |    www.scaffs.com

  83. Suncoast Rv, Inc.  |    www.suncoastrv.com

  84. Wallis Companies Inc.  |    www.wallisco.com

  85. Bruceton Farm Service, Inc.  |    www.bfscompanies.com

  86. Speedy Stop Food Stores, LLC  |    www.speedystop.com

  87. Lassus Bros. Oil, Inc.  |    www.lassus.com/index.htm

  88. Wood Manufacturing Company, Inc.  |    www.rangerboats.com

  89. Terrible Herbst, Inc.  |    www.terribleherbst.com

  90. Travis Boats & Motors, Inc.  |    www.travisboats.com

  91. Bob Brandi Stations, Inc.  |    www.brandicompanies.com

  92. Lanphere Enterprises, Inc.  |    www.buybob.com

  93. LeMans Corporation  |    www.parth-unlimited.com

  94. A.T. Williams Oil Company  |    www.wilcousa.com

  95. exprezit! Convenience Stores, LLC  |    www.exprezit.com

  96. Swifty Oil Co., Inc.  |    www.swiftyoil.com/

  97. High's of Baltimore, Inc.  |    www.highsdairystores.com

  98. Turkey Hill Minit Markets Inc.  |    www.turkeyhillstores.com

  99. Workman Oil Company  |    www.candleroil.com

  100. Moto, Inc.  |    mymotomart.com


MatrixPlace Automotive ABM Tool Kit

Get the Automotive

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.