2018 Top 100 Bags & Shoes Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Bags & Shoes


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. NIKE, Inc.   |   www.nike.com

  2. adidas AG   |   www.adidas-group.com

  3. SHOE SHOW, INC.   |   www.shoeshow.com

  4. Puma SE   |   www.puma.com

  5. Coach Inc   |   www.coach.com

  6. Skechers USA, Inc.   |   www.skechers.com

  7. Payless, Inc.   |   www.payless.com

  8. Payless ShoeSource, Inc.   |   www.paylesscorporate.com

  9. Reebok International, Ltd.   |   corporate.reebok.com

  10. DSW Inc.   |   www.dswinc.com

  11. Wolverine World Wide, Inc.   |   www.wolverineworldwide.com

  12. Samsonite International S.A.   |   www.samsonite.com

  13. Deckers Outdoor Corporation   |   www.deckers.com

  14. Famous Footwear   |   www.famousfootwear.com

  15. Steven Madden, Ltd.   |   www.stevemadden.com

  16. Shoe Carnival, Inc.   |   www.shoecarnival.com

  17. Montblanc North America, LLC   |   www.monti.com

  18. Fashion Bug Retail Companies, Inc.   |   www.fashionbug.com

  19. Shiekh Shoes, Inc.   |   www.shiekhshoes.com

  20. AeroGroup International LLC   |   http://www.aerosoles.com

  21. United Retail Group, Inc.   |   http://www.unitedretail.com

  22. The Athlete's Foot Brands, LLC   |   www.theathletesfoot.com

  23. Furla S.p.A.   |   www.furla.com

  24. Rimowa GmbH   |   www.rimowa.com

  25. Olympia Sports, Inc.   |   www.olympiasports.net

  26. Lancel Sogedi S.A.   |   www.lancel.com

  27. Gabriel Brothers, Inc.   |   www.gabrielbrothers.com

  28. Shoe Pavilion, Inc.   |   www.shoepavilion.com

  29. Barbeques Galore, Inc.   |   www.bbqgalore.com

  30. Bakers Footwear Group Inc   |   www.bakersshoes.com

  31. Specialty Retailers, Inc.   |   www.palaisroyal.com

  32. Keen Footwear Inc   |   http://keenfootwear.com/

  33. Sternheimer Bros., Inc.   |   www.anstores.com

  34. Bally North America, Inc.   |   www.bally.com

  35. WÌ_sthof-Trident of America, Inc.   |   www.wusthof.com

  36. Pleaser Usa   |   pleaserusa.com

  37. Sidney Rich Associates Inc.   |   www.brownshoes.com

  38. Stride Rite Children's Group, LLC   |   www.striderite.com

  39. High Sierra Sport Company   |   www.highsierra.com

  40. Tradehome Shoe Stores, Inc.   |   www.tradehome.com

  41. D & d Shoe Company, Llc   |   http://ddshoe.com/

  42. ETOS S.A.   |   www.etos.pl

  43. Road Runner Sports, Inc.   |   www.roadrunnersports.com

  44. Neye-Fonden, Stiftet af Knud og Agathe Neye   |   www.neye.dk

  45. Nine West Distribution Corp   |   www.ninewest.com

  46. Rotobec Inc   |   www.rotobec.com

  47. Blokker N.V.   |   linkedin.com

  48. Pulaski Chase Cooperative   |   www.pulaskichase.coop

  49. Brown Shoe Company of Canada, Ltd.   |   www.brownshoe.com

  50. EJ's Shoes, Inc.   |   www.ejshoes.com

  51. Northern Retail Group   |   http://www.northernreflections.com/

  52. Browns Cheltenham Llc   |   www.shoprite1.com

  53. Steamer Trading Ltd   |   www.steamer.co.uk

  54. TravelSmith Outfitters, Inc.   |   www.travelsmith.com

  55. Pacific Connections, Inc.   |   pacificgrp.com

  56. Rack Room Shoes, Inc.   |   www.rackroomshoes.com

  57. Chippewa Boots   |   http://www.chippewaboots.com/

  58. Saxon Shoes Spotsylvania, Llc   |    https://store.saxonshoes.com/

  59. Daneli Shoe Company   |   www.footwearetc.com

  60. Baggage Liquidation Ltd.   |   www.bagnbaggage.com

  61. Beck's Shoes, Inc.   |   www.beckshoes.com

  62. Hanig's Footwear Inc.   |   www.hanigs.com

  63. Mercury Luggage Manufacturing Company   |   www.mercuryluggage.com

  64. Shoe Sensation, Inc.   |   www.shoesensation.com

  65. ShoeZoo.com LLC   |   www.shoezoo.com

  66. Heritage Travelware, Ltd.   |   herit.com

  67. Tiendas La Gloria Inc.   |    http://www.lagloriapr.net/lagloria/Bienvenidos.html

  68. American Tourister, Inc.   |   shop.samsonite.com/info/About_American_Tourister

  69. Saf-gard Safety Shoe Co Inc   |   http://safgard.com/

  70. Mori Luggage And Gifts, Inc.   |   www.moriluggage.com

  71. Royal Case Company, Inc.   |   www.royalcase.com

  72. Town Shoes Limited   |   ts.townshoes.ca

  73. Pentland USA, Inc.   |   http://www.pentland.com/

  74. baggallini, Inc.   |   www.baggallini.com

  75. Harbor Footwear Group, LTD.   |   www.harborfootwear.com

  76. Innovation Luggage, Inc.   |   www.innovationluggage.net

  77. Eastman Footwear Group, Inc.   |   www.efny.com

  78. Theisen's, Inc.   |   www.theisens.com

  79. BBC International LLC   |   www.bbcintllc.com

  80. Bata Shoe Company, Inc   |   https://www.bata.com/corpo/

  81. Oak Hall, Inc.   |   www.oakhall.com

  82. Hartmann, Inc.   |   hartmann.com

  83. The Shoe Box, Inc.   |   www.shoeboxny.com

  84. Fabri-Tech, Inc.   |   fabri-tech.net

  85. Luskey's Western Stores, L.P.   |   www.luskeys.com

  86. The Jay Group, Ltd.   |   www.thejaygroupltd.com

  87. The Shoe Box Ltd.   |   www.theshoebox.com

  88. Ebuys, Inc.   |   www.shoemetro.com

  89. Saxon Shoes, Inc.   |   www.saxonshoes.com

  90. Shoe City G.p. Inc.   |   www.shoecity.com

  91. Hush Sport   |   http://www.hushnorcross.com/

  92. Fendi North America, Inc.   |   www.lvmh.com/the-group/lvmh-worldwide/usa

  93. Schuler Shoes Inc.   |   schulershoes.com

  94. Bio-Racer NV   |   www.bioracer.be

  95. Harold Import Company, Inc.   |   www.haroldimport.com

  96. Merlo's Cutlery, Inc.   |   www.merloscutlery.com

  97. Goodman & Dominquez   |   www.trafficshoe.com

  98. Ricardo Beverly Hills, Inc.   |   www.ricardobeverlyhills.com

  99. Saratoga Shoe Depot, Inc.   |   www.saratogashoedepot.com

  100. Maercklin Porzellanhandel   |   www.maercklin.de


MatrixPlace Bags and Shoes ABM Tool Kit

Get the Bags & Shoes

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


 

Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.