2018 Top 100 Electronics Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Electronics.


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.   |    www.samsung.com

  2. Microsoft Corporation   |    www.microsoft.com

  3. Intel Corporation   |    www.intel.com

  4. Apple Retail Store, Inc.   |    www.applestore.com

  5. Ingram Micro Inc.   |    www.ingrammicro.com

  6. Best Buy Co., Inc.   |    www.bestbuy.com

  7. Koninklijke Philips NV   |    www.philips.com

  8. Tech Data Corporation   |    www.techdata.com

  9. Arrow Electronics, Inc.   |    www.arrow.com

  10. Avnet, Inc.   |    www.avnet.com

  11. Kyocera Corp   |    global.kyocera.com

  12. LG Electronics U.S.A., Inc.   |    www.us.lge.com

  13. GameStop Corp.   |    www.gamestop.com

  14. Panasonic Corporation of North America   |    www.panasonic.com

  15. Harman International Industries Inc.   |    http://www.harman.com

  16. CompUSA, Inc.   |    www.compusa.com

  17. Future Electronics, Inc.   |    www.futureelectronics.com

  18. Esprinet SpA   |    www.esprinet.com

  19. Sharp Electronics Corporation   |    www.sharpusa.com

  20. Foxconn Technology Co Ltd   |    www.foxconntech.com.tw

  21. Fry's Electronics, Inc.   |    www.frys.com

  22. PCM Inc   |    www.pcm.com

  23. The Sage Group plc   |    www.sage.com

  24. Digi-Key Corporation   |    www.digikey.com

  25. BlackBerry Ltd   |    www.blackberry.com

  26. Eastman Kodak Company   |    www.kodak.com

  27. Cellular Sales Of Knoxville, Inc.   |    www.cellularsalesofknoxville.com

  28. The Brick Warehouse Corporation   |    http://www.thebrick.com

  29. Micro Center, Inc.   |    www.microcenter.com

  30. Digital China Holdings Limited   |    www.digitalchina.com.hk

  31. Sybase, Inc.   |    sybase.com

  32. Alpine Electronics of America, Inc.   |    http://www.alpine-usa.com

  33. Pioneer Electronics (USA) Inc.   |    www.pioneerelectronics.com

  34. Interbond Corporation of America   |    bm1.brandsmart.com

  35. NetSuite Inc.   |    www.netsuite.com

  36. Aruba Networks, Inc.   |    www.arubanetworks.com

  37. Bull Corporation of America   |    www.bull.com/us

  38. Otter Products   |    www.otterbox.com

  39. Your Pc Guys   |    http://www.yourpcguy.co.nz/

  40. Denon Electronics (USA), LLC   |    usa.denon.com

  41. Aspect Software, Inc.   |    www.aspect.com/

  42. Kenwood U.S.A. Corporation   |    www.kenwoodusa.com

  43. Wayside Technology Group, Inc.   |    www.waysidetechnology.com

  44. ABC Appliance, Inc.   |    www.abcwarehouse.com

  45. Superior Communications, Inc.   |    www.superiorcommunications.com

  46. Cyberian Outpost, Inc.   |    www.outpost.com

  47. J&R Electronics, Inc.   |    www.jr.com

  48. Petters Consumer Brands, LLC   |    www.pettersgroup.com

  49. Pacific Sales Kitchen & Bath Centers, Inc.   |    www.pacificsales.com

  50. Whirlpool Canada Co.   |    www.whirlpoolcanada.com

  51. Powr-flite   |    www.powr-flite.com

  52. En Pointe Technologies Sales Inc.   |    www.enpointe.com

  53. NEBS , Inc.   |    www.nebs.com

  54. InterTAN Canada, Ltd.   |    www.intertan.com

  55. Agilysys Technology Solutions Group, Llc   |    www.agilysys.com/home/partners/sun

  56. Provantage LLC   |    www.provantage.com

  57. Automotive Technologies, Inc.   |    www.wirelesszone.com

  58. D o d Marketing Inc   |    http://www.butterflyphoto.com

  59. SED International Holdings, Inc.   |    www.sedonline.com

  60. Emtec Group, Inc   |    emtecgroup.co.uk

  61. Visible Computer Supply Corp   |    www.visibletax.com

  62. Video Update of Delaware   |    www.videoupdate.com

  63. Jonic International Inc.   |    www.jonic.ca

  64. Philips Canada Ltd.   |    www.philips.ca

  65. Software Brokers Of America Inc.   |    www.intcomex.com

  66. Genicom Corp.   |    http://www.tallygenicom.com/

  67. Batteries Plus Bulbs   |    www.batteriesplus.com

  68. JVC (USA) Inc.   |    www.jvc.com

  69. Techwayson Holdings Limited   |    www.techwayson.com.hk

  70. Datalogic Mobile Inc   |    www.datalogic.com

  71. Aliph, Inc.   |    www.jawbone.com

  72. Electrolux Corporation   |    http://www.electrolux.com/

  73. Fuhu, Inc.   |    www.fuhu.com

  74. Auxilec Inc   |    www.thalesgroup.com

  75. R f Networks Inc   |    http://www.rfnetworks.com/

  76. Noram International   |    http://norampartners.com/

  77. Peripheral Devices & Products Systems Inc.   |    www.patriotmemory.com

  78. Sungard Iworks P&C (US) Inc.   |    sungard.com

  79. PCMG, Inc.   |    www.pcmg.com

  80. Page Computer Inc   |    http://store.pagecomputers.com

  81. Orion Electric America Inc   |    http://www.sansuiproducts.com/

  82. GHA Technologies, Inc.   |    www.gha-associates.com

  83. Stone Appliance Gallery   |    www.stoneappliance.com

  84. Speed Commerce Inc   |    www.speedcommerce.com

  85. Go Wireless, Inc.   |    www.gowireless.net

  86. Clark Security Products, Inc.   |    www.clarksecurity.com

  87. Lyrick r C L Enterprises   |    faithconnection.com

  88. Powermax Companies, Inc   |    http://www.powermax.com

  89. Lewan & Associates, Inc.   |    www.lewan.com

  90. Triton PCS Holdings Company, L.L.C.   |    www.tritonpcs.com

  91. Diversified Computer Supplies, Inc.   |    www.dcsbiz.com

  92. Direct Alliance Corporation   |    www.direct-alliance.com

  93. Programmer's Paradise, Inc.   |    www.programmersparadise.com

  94. Comlanta Llc   |    comland.co.uk

  95. Sensory Science Corporation   |    www.sensoryscience.com

  96. Gregg Appliances, Inc.   |    ir.hhgregg.com

  97. B&H Foto & Electronics Corp.   |    www.bhphotovideo.com

  98. Car Toys, Inc.   |    www.cartoys.com

  99. DEX Imaging, Inc.   |    www.deximaging.com

  100. Consumers Warehouse Center Inc.   |    www.consumerskitchens.com


MatrixPlace Global Community

Get the Electronics

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


 

Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.