2018 Top 100 Grocery and CPG Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Grocery and Consumer Packaged Goods (CPG).


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. Kroger Co   |   www.kroger.com

  2. Carrefour SA   |   www.carrefour.fr

  3. Nestle SA   |   www.nestle.com

  4. Finatis SA   |   www.finatis.fr

  5. PepsiCo, Inc.   |   www.pepsico.com

  6. Walgreens Boots Alliance Inc   |   www.walgreensbootsalliance.com

  7. Loblaw Companies Limited   |   http://www.loblaw.ca

  8. Woolworths Limited   |   www.woolworthslimited.com.au

  9. Publix Super Markets, Inc.   |   www.publix.com

  10. Tesco Stores Limited   |   www.tesco.com

  11. CVS Health Corp   |   www.cvshealth.com

  12. Cargill, Incorporated   |   www.cargill.com

  13. Anheuser Busch Inbev SA   |   www.ab-inbev.com

  14. Safeway Inc.   |   www.safeway.com

  15. Companhia Brasileira de Distribuicao   |   http://www.grupopaodeacucar.com.br

  16. Johnson & Johnson   |   www.jnj.com

  17. WM Morrison Supermarkets PLC   |   www.morrisons-corporate.com

  18. The Coca-Cola Co   |   www.coca-cola.com

  19. Metro Cash & Carry International Gmbh   |   www.metro.de

  20. Novartis AG   |   www.novartis.com

  21. Bidvest Group Ltd   |   www.bidvest.com

  22. Societe Civile Des Mousquetaires   |   www.mousquetaires.com

  23. GlaxoSmithKline plc   |   www.gsk.com

  24. E. Leclerc S.A.   |   www.e-leclerc.com

  25. Coles Group Limited   |   www.coles.com.au

  26. Mondelez International, Inc.   |   www.mondelezinternational.com

  27. Pfizer Inc.   |   www.pfizer.com

  28. Coles Supermarkets Australia Pty Ltd.   |   www.coles.com.au

  29. L'Oreal SA   |   www.loreal.com

  30. Coca-Cola FEMSA, S.A.B. de C.V.   |   www.coca-colafemsa.com

  31. Tingyi (Cayman Islands) Holding Corp.   |   http://www.masterkong.com.cn

  32. Coop Schweiz   |   www.coop.ch

  33. Abbott Laboratories   |   www.abbott.com

  34. Heineken Holding NV   |   www.heinekeninternational.com

  35. SABMiller plc   |   www.sabmiller.com

  36. Merck & Co., Inc.   |   www.merck.com

  37. Whole Foods Market, Inc.   |   www.wholefoodsmarket.com

  38. China Resources Beer Holdings Co Ltd   |   http://www.crbeer.com.hk/

  39. Mercadona, S.A.   |   www.mercadona.es

  40. Seven & i Holdings Co., Ltd.   |   www.7andi.com

  41. Rite Aid Corporation   |   http://www.riteaid.com

  42. ALDI Einkauf GmbH & Co. oHG   |   www.aldi.com

  43. Fresh Del Monte Produce Inc.   |   http://www.freshdelmonte.com/

  44. Shiseido Company, Limited   |   group.shiseido.com

  45. The Estee Lauder Companies Inc.   |   www.elcompanies.com

  46. Kimberly Clark Corp   |   www.kimberly-clark.com

  47. Eli Lilly & Co.   |   www.lilly.com

  48. Kirin Holdings Co Ltd   |   www.kirinholdings.co.jp

  49. General Mills, Inc.   |   www.generalmills.com

  50. SUPERVALU INC.   |   www.supervalu.com

  51. Sobeys Inc.   |   www.sobeys.ca

  52. Colgate-Palmolive Company   |   www.colgatepalmolive.com

  53. Kellogg Company   |   www.kelloggcompany.com

  54. Kao Corporation   |   www.kao.co.jp

  55. Bunge Limited   |   www.bunge.com

  56. Dansk Supermarked A/S   |   dansksupermarked.dk

  57. Diageo plc   |   www.diageo.com

  58. Avon Products, Inc.   |   www.avon.com

  59. Hannaford Brothers Co.   |   www.hannaford.com

  60. Express Scripts Holding Co   |   www.express-scripts.com

  61. JBS USA Holdings, Inc.   |   http://www.jbssa.com

  62. Bristol-Myers Squibb Co   |   http://www.bms.com

  63. Kraft Foods Group Inc   |   www.kraftfoodsgroup.com

  64. Iceland Foods Ltd.   |   www.iceland.co.uk

  65. Kweichow Moutai Co., Ltd.   |   www.moutaichina.com

  66. ConAgra Foods, Inc.   |   www.conagrafoods.com

  67. DeMoulas Super Markets, Inc.   |   www.demoulassupermarket.com

  68. Sprouts Farmers Market, LLC   |   http://www.sprouts.com

  69. Harris Teeter, Inc.   |   www.harristeeter.com

  70. Suntory Beverage & Food Limited   |   www.suntory.com/sbf

  71. Dr Pepper Snapple Group Inc.   |   www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com

  72. Pernod Ricard SA   |   www.pernod-ricard.com

  73. Beiersdorf AG   |   www.beiersdorf.com

  74. C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.   |   http://www.cswg.com

  75. Gordon Food Service, Inc.   |   http://www.gfs.com

  76. BayWa AG   |   www.baywa.com

  77. AmerisourceBergen Corp.   |   www.amerisourcebergen.com

  78. Campbell Soup Company   |   www.campbellsoup.com

  79. BI-LO, LLC   |   www.bi-lo.com

  80. Unicharm Corp   |   www.unicharm.co.jp

  81. Bayer Corporation   |   bayer.com

  82. Brookshire Grocery Co.   |   www.brookshires.com

  83. Bashas', Inc.   |   bashas.com

  84. Food Lion, LLC   |   www.foodlion.com

  85. Carrefour Polska Sp z.o.o.   |   www.carrefour.pl

  86. Barry Callebaut AG   |   www.barry-callebaut.com

  87. Royal Frieslandcampina N.v.   |   www.nl.frieslandcampina.com

  88. Foodland Properties Pty. Ltd.   |   www.fal.com.au

  89. MillerCoors, LLC   |   www.millercoors.com

  90. Grocery Outlet, Inc.   |   http://www.groceryoutlet.com

  91. Sephora USA, Inc.   |   www.sephora.com

  92. Metcash Limited   |   www.metcash.com

  93. E. &. J. Gallo Winery, Inc.   |   www.ejgallo.com

  94. The Vons Companies, Inc.   |   www.vons.com

  95. 1-800-Flowers.Com Inc   |   www.1800flowers.com

  96. Nespresso USA, Inc.   |   www.nespresso.com

  97. Shamrock Foods Company   |   www.shamrockfoods.com

  98. Frito-Lay, Inc.   |   www.fritolay.com

  99. Unified Grocers, Inc.   |   www.unifiedgrocers.com

  100. Purina Animal Nutrition LLC   |   www.purinamills.com


Grocery and CPG ABM Tool Kit

Get the Grocery & CPG

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


 

Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.