2018 Top Hardware Companies

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Hardware.


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. Siemens AG   |   www.siemens.com

  2. The Home Depot, Inc.   |   www.homedepot.com

  3. Lowe's Companies, Inc.   |   www.lowes.com

  4. Johnson Controls Inc   |   www.johnsoncontrols.com

  5. Honeywell International Inc.   |   www.honeywell.com

  6. 3M Company   |   www.3m.com

  7. Danaher Corporation   |   www.danaher.com

  8. Cummins Inc.   |   www.cummins.com

  9. Ace Hardware Corporation   |   acehardware.com

  10. Electrolux Home Products, Inc.   |   www.electroluxappliances.com

  11. Honeywell Automation and Control Solutions   |   www.honeywell.com

  12. Carrier Corporation   |   www.carrier.com

  13. Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.   |   www.stanleyblackanddecker.com

  14. Parker-Hannifin Corporation   |   http://www.parker.com

  15. Praxair, Inc.   |   www.praxair.com

  16. W W Grainger Inc   |   www.grainger.com

  17. Parker-Hannifin International Corp.   |   www.phstock.com

  18. Porous Media Corporation   |   http://www.porous.com

  19. Corning Incorporated   |   www.corning.com

  20. Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.   |   www.ferguson.com

  21. SMI-Owen Steel Company, Inc.   |   http://www.owensteel.com/

  22. Mohawk Industries, Inc.   |   www.mohawkind.com

  23. Menard, Inc.   |   www.menards.com

  24. PACO Pumps, Inc.   |   www.grundfos.com

  25. INVISTA, Inc.   |   www.invista.com

  26. Dover Corporation   |   www.dovercorporation.com

  27. Owens-Illinois, Inc.   |   www.o-i.com

  28. Momentive Performance Materials Inc.   |   www.momentive.com

  29. Guardian Industries Corp.   |   www.guardian.com

  30. UTC Fire & Security Corporation   |   www.utcfireandsecurity.com

  31. Americas Styrenics   |   www.styron.com

  32. Dow Corning Corporation   |   www.dowcorning.com

  33. McJunkin Red Man Corporation   |   www.mcjunkinredman.com

  34. Saba Holding Company, Inc.   |   www.lbsmith.com

  35. Fastenal Company   |   www.fastenal.com

  36. P.C. Richard & Son, Inc.   |   www.pcrichard.com

  37. Formica Corporation   |   www.formica.com

  38. Lumber Liquidators Holdings, Inc.   |   www.lumberliquidators.com

  39. Lumber Liquidators, Inc   |   www.lumberliquidators.com

  40. Elkay Manufacturing Company, Inc.   |   www.elkay.com

  41. Builders Firstsource Holdings, Inc.   |   www.bldr.com

  42. Ply Gem Industries, Inc.   |   www.plygem.com

  43. Klein Tools, Inc.   |   www.kleintools.com

  44. Arcon Canada   |   www.arconcanada.com

  45. Moen Incorporated   |   moen.com

  46. Grohe America   |   www.groheamerica.com

  47. Dixie Group Inc   |   www.thedixiegroup.com

  48. HL-A Company, Inc.   |   www.hla.com.my

  49. MESCO Inc   |   www.mesco.co.jp

  50. Spx Corp.   |   dezurik.com

  51. MAAX Canada, Inc.   |   www.maax.com

  52. Watkins Manufacturing Corporation   |   www.hotspring.com

  53. Steel & Pipe Supply Company, Inc.   |   http://www.spsci.com

  54. M-D Building Products, Inc.   |   mdteam.com

  55. O'neal Steel , Llc   |   onealsteel.com

  56. Accuride International Inc.   |   accuride.com

  57. Aquatic Co.   |   www.aquaticbath.com

  58. Fastec Industrial Corp.   |   www.fastecindustrial.com

  59. Briggs Plumbing Products, Inc.   |   www.briggsplumbing.com

  60. BAV, Inc.   |   http://www.bernies.com

  61. Pirch, Inc.   |   www.pirch.com

  62. Florida Tree Source, Inc.   |   www.floridatreesource.com

  63. USP Structural Connectors, Inc.   |   www.uspconnectors.com

  64. Paslode Corporation   |   www.paslode.com

  65. Price Pfister, Inc.   |   www.pricepfister.com

  66. Brasstech Inc.   |   www.brasstech.com

  67. Macpherson Western Tool & Supply Co. Inc.   |   www.westtool.com

  68. Modern Suppliers, Inc.   |   http://modernsuppliers.com/

  69. Schmidt Aggregates   |   schmidtconstruction.net

  70. Anchor Bolt & Screw Company   |   http://www.anchor-bolt.com/

  71. CMC Commonwealth Metals   |   www.commercialmetals.com

  72. Austin Hardware & Supplies   |   www.austinhardware.com

  73. Locker Pro, Llc   |   www.lockerpro.com

  74. John Deere Consumer Products, Inc.   |   www.workdeere.com

  75. Evans Glass   |   http://www.evansglasscompany.com/

  76. Materials Hardware & Supply Co Inc   |   http://materialshardware.com/

  77. Cyrex Glass & Mirror Inc   |   http://www.cyrexglass.com/

  78. Earl Ralph W Company Inc   |   www.rwearl.com/

  79. Black & Decker Canada Inc.   |   www.blackanddecker.com

  80. The B & F System Inc   |   www.bnfusa.com

  81. Allied Mechanical & Electrical   |   http://www.alliedme.com/

  82. Lynn Steel Corp.   |   www.lynn-huddsteel.com

  83. Idaho Select Inc.   |   www.idahoselect.org

  84. Deems Farm Equipment of Marshall, Inc.   |   www.deemsfarmequip.com

  85. Diamond B Constructors, Inc.   |   diamondbconstructors.com

  86. The Chicago Faucet Company   |   www.chicagofaucets.com

  87. Sioux Chief Manufacturing Company, Inc.   |   www.siouxchief.com

  88. Mattison Technologies   |   www.bourn-koch.com

  89. J d e Equipment Company   |   www.aisequip.com

  90. Morse Steel Service   |   morsesteel.com

  91. Flowerwood Nursery, Inc.   |   www.flowerwoodnurseries.com

  92. Moridge Mfg Inc   |   grasshoppermower.com

  93. ThermoSpas, Inc.   |   www.thermospas.com

  94. Vulcan Steel Products Inc.   |   www.vulc.com

  95. RCP Block & Brick, Inc.   |   www.rcpblock.com

  96. Artistic Stained Glass Club   |   artfairinsiders.com

  97. Metropolitan Lumber & Hardware   |   www.themetlumber.com

  98. Bordine Nursery, Ltd..   |   www.bordine.com

  99. Holland & Sons, Inc.   |   www.hollandandsons.com

  100. CVE Group, Inc.   |   www.cveusa.com


MatrixPlace Hardware ABM Tool Kit

Get the Hardware

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit

 

Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.