2018 Top 100 Home Goods Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Home Goods.

Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. The Procter & Gamble Company   |   http://us.pg.com/

  2. IKEA North America Services, LLC   |   http://www.ikea.com

  3. Bed Bath & Beyond Inc.   |   www.bedbathandbeyond.com

  4. S. C. Johnson & Son, Inc.   |   www.scjohnson.com

  5. PetSmart, Inc.   |   www.petsmart.com

  6. Clorox Co   |   http://www.clorox.com

  7. Fortune Brands Home & Security Inc   |   http://www.FBHS.com

  8. PETCO Animal Supplies, Inc.   |   www.petco.com

  9. Cognis Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG   |   www.personal-care.basf.com

  10. Church & Dwight Co., Inc.   |   www.churchdwight.com

  11. Leon's Furniture Ltd.   |   www.leons.ca

  12. Central Garden & Pet Co   |   http://www.central.com

  13. Children's Place Retail Stores, Inc.   |   www.childrensplace.com

  14. La-Z-Boy Incorporated   |   lazboy.com

  15. SRS Distribution, Inc.   |   www.srsicorp.com

  16. Nebraska Furniture Mart, Inc.   |   www.nfm.com

  17. Pets at Home Group PLC   |   www.petsathome.com

  18. Nestle Purina PetCare Company   |   www.purina.com

  19. Select Comfort Corp.   |   www.selectcomfort.com

  20. Hunter Douglas Inc.   |   www.hunterdouglas.com

  21. Interface Americas, Inc.   |   www.interfaceglobal.com

  22. Blue Buffalo Company, Ltd.   |   www.bluebuffalo.com

  23. Jiangsu Sainty Corp., Ltd   |   www.saintycorp.com

  24. American Drew, Inc.   |   www.americandrew.com

  25. Ethan Allen Interiors Inc.   |   www.ethanallen.com

  26. Kent Building Supplies Inc.   |   http://www.kent.ca

  27. Mattress Giant Corporation   |   mattressgiant.com

  28. Dorel Juvenile Group, Inc.   |   www.djgusa.com

  29. The Container Store, Inc.   |   www.containerstore.com

  30. Bob's Discount Furniture, Inc.   |   www.mybobs.com

  31. Broyhill Home Furnishings, Inc.   |   www.broyhillfurniture.com

  32. Groupe BMTC Inc   |   bmtc.com

  33. American Signature Inc.   |   www.asfurniture.com

  34. Art Van Furniture, Inc.   |   www.artvan.com

  35. Jordan's Furniture Company   |   www.jordans.com

  36. McCoy Corporation   |   aarons.com

  37. W.S. Badcock Corporation   |   www.badcock.com

  38. Flexsteel Industries, Inc.   |   www.flexsteel.com

  39. Hooker Furniture Corporation   |   www.hookerfurniture.com

  40. Bassett Furniture Industries Inc.   |   www.bassettfurniture.com

  41. Hanover Direct Inc.   |   www.hanoverdirect.com

  42. American Furniture Warehouse, Inc.   |   ww.afwonline.com

  43. General Pet Supply, Inc.   |   www.generalpet.com

  44. ABC Appliance, Inc.   |   www.abcwarehouse.com

  45. Brown Jordan Company   |   www.brownjordan.com

  46. BedMart, Inc.   |   www.azbedmart.com

  47. Pet Valu Inc.   |   www.petvalu.com

  48. The Rowe Companies   |   www.rowefurniture.com

  49. Carl's Furniture Inc.   |   www.carlspatio.com

  50. ALRS, Inc.   |   www.guildcraft.com

  51. The Phoenix Glass Co   |   anchorhocking.com

  52. Z Gallerie, Inc.   |   www.zgallerie.com

  53. Furnituremax   |   http://furnituremaxsales.com/

  54. Metropolitan Wire Corporation   |   www.genuinemetro.com

  55. Value City Furniture, Inc.   |   http://www.vcf.com

  56. Usa Baby   |   usababystores.com

  57. The RoomPlace, Inc   |   www.roomplace.org

  58. Warehouse Home Furnishings Distributors, Inc.   |   farmershomefurniture.com

  59. Mccoy Enterprises, Llc   |   http://mccoyenterprises.com/

  60. Furnitureland South, Inc.   |   www.furniturelandsouth.com

  61. Empresas Berrios Inc.   |   www.berriospr.com

  62. Haynes Furniture Company Incorporated   |   www.haynesfurniture.com

  63. Larson-Juhl US LLC   |   larsonjuhl.com

  64. Holly Hunt Enterprises, Inc.   |   www.hollyhunt.com

  65. Standard Furniture Manufacturing Company, Inc.   |   www.standard-furniture.com

  66. Sam Levin, Inc.   |   www.levinfurniture.com

  67. BAER'S FURNITURE CO., Inc.   |   www.baers.com

  68. Colfax Furniture Store   |   http://colfaxfurniture.com/

  69. Appliancesconnection Com   |   www.appliancesconnection.com

  70. Gallery Model Homes, Inc.   |   www.galleryfurniture.com

  71. Snavely Forest Products, Inc.   |   www.snavelyforest.com

  72. Four Hands LLC   |   www.fourhands.com

  73. Geron Furniture   |   dillgroup.com

  74. Guy Chaddock and Company   |   www.guychaddock.com

  75. Plow & Hearth, Llc   |   www.plowhearth.com

  76. Mor Furniture, Inc.   |   www.morfurniture.com

  77. Florida Tree Source, Inc.   |   www.floridatreesource.com

  78. CompX International Inc.   |   http://www.compx.com

  79. Rockaway Bedding, Inc   |   transcopetruck.com

  80. Marks Fitzgerald Furniture   |   http://www.furniturestoreslist.com/furniture-dealers/

  81. Nova Lifestyle Inc   |   www.novalifestyle.com

  82. Cardi's Furniture   |   cardis.com

  83. Mattress Discounters Group LLC   |   www.mattressdiscounters.com

  84. Spectra Contract Flooring   |   http://www.spectracf.com/

  85. Anderson Furniture Outlet   |   www.cityofanderson.com

  86. Waterford Wedgwood Usa   |   www.waterford-wedgwood.com

  87. Star Furniture Company   |   www.starfurniture.com

  88. 3 Day Blinds LLC   |   www.3dayblinds.com

  89. Industrial Carpet Co.   |   http://www.industrialcarpet.co.uk/industrial-carpet-padding.html

  90. Reinders-old Elm Nature Store   |   http://reinders.com/

  91. Rose Furniture Company, Inc.   |   www.rosefurniture.com

  92. Louisville Bedding Company, Inc.   |   www.loubed.com

  93. Palliser Furniture Upholstery Ltd.   |   www.palliser.com

  94. Chair Lady   |   http://chairlady.com/

  95. Cuisine Cabico Inc.   |   http://cabico.com/

  96. Elite Window Fashions   |   http://elitewf.com/

  97. Ridgewood Industries Ltd   |   www.mjbridgewood.co.uk/

  98. Standard Desk   |   http://www.standard-furniture.com/

  99. Dorel Home Products   |   www.dorel.com

  100. Jackson Furniture Industries, Inc.   |   www.catnapper.com


MatrixPlace Home Goods ABM Tool Kit

Get the Home Goods

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.