2018 Top 100 Specialty Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Specialty.


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. Toys 'R' Us Inc.   |   www.toysrusinc.com

  2. Mattel, Inc.   |   corporate.mattel.com

  3. Hasbro, Inc.   |   www.hasbro.com

  4. Academy Sports + Outdoors   |   www.academy.com

  5. LEGO Systems, Inc.   |   www.lego.com

  6. Bass Pro, Inc.   |   www.basspro.com

  7. Cabela's Incorporated   |   www.cabelas.com

  8. Barnes & Noble, Inc.   |   www.barnesandnoble.com

  9. Hobby Lobby Stores, Inc.   |   www.hobbylobby.com

  10. Hallmark Cards, Inc.   |   www.hallmark.com

  11. The Sports Authority, Inc   |   www.sportsauthority.com

  12. Rent-A-Center, Inc   |   www.rentacenter.com

  13. Jo-Ann Stores, Inc.   |   www.joann.com

  14. Guitar Center, Inc.   |   www.guitarcenter.com

  15. Homebase Limited   |   www.homebase.co.uk

  16. Party City Holdco Inc   |   www.partycity.com

  17. Ingram Content Group Inc.   |   www.ingramcontent.com

  18. Party City Corporation   |   www.partycity.com

  19. Recreational Equipment, Inc.   |   www.rei.com

  20. Follett Higher Education Group, Inc.   |   www.follett.com/higher-ed

  21. Tomy Co Ltd   |   www.takaratomy.co.jp

  22. Gander Mountain Company   |   www.gandermountain.com

  23. Cole National Group Inc.   |   www.colemanagedvision.com

  24. Indigo Books & Music Inc.   |   www.chapters.indigo.ca/ir

  25. Hibbett Sporting Goods, Inc.   |   www.hibbett.com

  26. Rural King Supply, Inc.   |   www.ruralking.com

  27. Container Store Group Inc   |   www.containerstore.com

  28. Current USA, Inc.   |   currentinc.com

  29. Redbox Automated Retail, LLC   |   www.redbox.com

  30. Bally Gaming, Inc.   |   http://ballytech.com

  31. Waterstones Booksellers Limited   |   www.waterstones.com

  32. Leslie's Poolmart Inc.   |   www.lesliespool.com

  33. JAKKS Pacific, Inc.   |   www.jakks.com

  34. EVINE Live Inc   |   www.evine.com

  35. Modell's Online Inc.   |   www.modells.com

  36. American Girl, LLC   |   www.americangirl.com

  37. Bradner Central Company   |   www.bradnersmith.com

  38. PartyLite Worldwide, Inc.   |   www.partylite.com

  39. Perfumania Holdings, Inc.   |   www.perfumaniaholdingsinc.com

  40. Brookstone Inc.   |   www.brookstone.com

  41. spencer gifts, llc.   |   www.spencersonline.com

  42. Books-A-Million, Inc.   |   www.booksamillioninc.com

  43. Hastings Entertainment, Inc.   |   www.gohastings.com

  44. Librerie Feltrinelli S.r.l.   |   www.lafeltrinelli.it

  45. Musicland Retail, Inc.   |   www.fye.com

  46. Lechters Inc.   |   www.lechtersonline.com

  47. Sam Ash Music Corp.   |   www.samashmusic.com

  48. LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc.   |   www.leapfroginvestor.com

  49. Golfsmith International Holdings, Inc.   |   www.golfsmith.com

  50. Build-A-Bear Retail Management, Inc.   |   www.buildabear.com

  51. Sport Chalet, Inc.   |   www.sportchalet.com

  52. The Orvis Company, Inc.   |   www.orvis.com

  53. Stamps.com Inc.   |   www.stamps.com/

  54. Trans World Entertainment Corporation   |   www.twec.com

  55. Amscan Holdings Inc.   |   amscan.com

  56. Family Christian Stores, Inc.   |   www.familychristian.com

  57. The Paradies Shops, Inc.   |   www.theparadiesshops.com

  58. Lakeshore Equipment Company Inc.   |   www.lakeshorelearning.com

  59. Yorkville Sound   |   http://yorkville.com/

  60. Hancock Fabrics, LLC   |   www.hancockfabrics.com

  61. DFS Group Limited   |   www.dfs.com

  62. Huffy Corporation   |   www.huffybikes.com

  63. Mountain Equipment Co-operative   |   http://www.mec.ca

  64. Scheels All Sports, Inc.   |   www.scheelssports.com

  65. Paint The Sky Kites   |   http://paintthesky.com/

  66. Kids II, Inc.   |   www.kidsii.com

  67. The Epic Team, Inc.   |   specialized.com

  68. Golf Galaxy, Inc.   |   www.golfgalaxy.com

  69. Princess Auto Ltd.   |   www.princessauto.com

  70. National Pool Distributors   |   nationalaquaticsdistributor.com

  71. Half Price Books, Records, Magazines, Incorporated   |   http://www.hpb.com

  72. Standaard Boekhandel   |   www.standaardboekhandel.be

  73. Osc Sports, Inc.   |   www.olympiasports.net

  74. The Step2 Company, LLC   |   www.step2company.com

  75. Aset Supply & Paper Inc   |   http://asetsupplyandpaper.com/

  76. Pure Fishing, Inc.   |   www.purefishing.com

  77. Lionel LLC   |   www.lionel.com

  78. Mayersche Buchhandlung KG   |   www.mayersche.de

  79. Etoys Distribution Llc   |   www.kbkids.com/etoys.html

  80. Wizards of the Coast LLC   |   www.wizards.com

  81. PlayCore, Inc.   |   www.playcore.com

  82. Cra-z-Art Corp.   |   www.cra-z-art.com

  83. Dennis Bamber, Inc.   |   http://www.wwbw.com

  84. Suomalainen Kirjakauppa Oy   |   www.suomalainenkirjakauppa.fi

  85. The North Face, Inc.   |   www.thenorthface.com

  86. Blackwell UK Limited   |   www.blackwell.co.uk

  87. Michigan Sporting Goods Distributors, Inc.   |   www.mcsports.com

  88. Mega Brands Inc.   |   www.megabrands.com

  89. PlayPower, Inc.   |   www.playpower.com

  90. Tap Enterprises, Inc.   |   www.tapent.com

  91. Stanley Gibbons Group PLC   |   www.stanleygibbons.com

  92. Easter Unlimited, Inc.   |   www.fun-world.net

  93. Mardel, Inc.   |   www.mardel.com

  94. The Coleman Company, Inc.   |   www.coleman.com

  95. Chick's Sporting Goods, Inc.   |   www.chickssportinggoods.com

  96. Buch- und Zeitschriften Grossvertrieb Schmitt KG   |   www.bzg-schmitt-kg.de

  97. Powell's Books, Inc.   |   www.powells.com

  98. College Book Stores Of America, Inc.   |   www.collegebookstores.com

  99. Music & Arts Center, Inc.   |   www.musicarts.com

  100. Gibson Piano Ventures Inc.   |   http://www.gibson.com/


MatrixPlace Specialty ABM Tool Kit

Get the Specialty

Account Based Marketing (ABM) Tool Kit


 

Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.