2018 Top 100 Technology Accounts

MatrixPlace’s selection of the best companies in Technology


Top 100 Brands and Retailers:

  1. AT&T Inc.   |   www.att.com

  2. Amazon.com, Inc.   |   www.amazon.com

  3. Verizon Communications Inc.   |   www.verizon.com

  4. Deutsche Telekom AG   |   www.telekom.com

  5. SoftBank Group Corp   |   www.softbank.co.jp

  6. International Business Machines Corp.   |   http://www.ibm.com/

  7. Comcast Corporation   |   http://corporate.comcast.com/

  8. China Telecom Corporation Limited   |   www.chinatelecom-h.com

  9. Cisco Systems, Inc.   |   www.cisco.com

  10. HP Inc   |   www.hp.com

  11. China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited   |   www.chinaunicom.com.hk

  12. Fujitsu Ltd   |   www.fujitsu.com

  13. T-Mobile Us Inc   |   www.t-mobile.com

  14. Sprint Corp   |   www.sprint.com

  15. Nokia Corp   |   www.nokia.com

  16. Time Warner Cable Inc.   |   http://www.timewarnercable.com/

  17. QUALCOMM, Inc.   |   www.qualcomm.com

  18. Verizon Business, Inc.   |   www.mci.com

  19. ZTE Corporation (H Shares)   |   www.zhongxing.com

  20. QVC, Inc.   |   www.qvc.com

  21. eBay Inc   |   www.ebay.com

  22. Arris Group, Inc.   |   www.arris.com

  23. Motorola Solutions Inc   |   www.motorolasolutions.com

  24. CA, Inc.   |   www.ca.com

  25. Wayfair, Inc.   |   www.wayfair.com

  26. Groupon Inc   |   www.groupon.com

  27. Red Hat Inc   |   www.redhat.com

  28. CJ O Shopping Co Ltd   |   www.cjoshopping.com

  29. Vtech Holdings Limited   |   www.vtech.com

  30. Overstock.com, Inc.   |   www.overstock.com

  31. tw telecom inc.   |   www.twtelecom.com

  32. E Commerce China Dangdang Inc (ADR)   |   www.dangdang.com

  33. zulily, Inc.   |   www.zulily.com

  34. Orchard Brands Corporation   |   www.orchardbrands.com

  35. Bluestem Brands, Inc.   |   www.bluestembrands.com

  36. D-Link Systems, Inc.   |   www.dlink.com

  37. Zappos.com, Inc.   |   www.zappos.com

  38. TigerDirect, Inc.   |   www.tigerdirect.com

  39. Starcrest Products of California, Inc.   |   www.starcrest.com

  40. Buy.Com, Inc.   |   www.buy.com

  41. Gilt Groupe, Inc.   |   www.giltfuse.com

  42. 3D Systems, Inc.   |   www.3dsystems.com

  43. Colony Brands, Inc.   |   colonybrands.com

  44. Barnesandnoble.com, Inc.   |   www.barnesandnoble.com

  45. MEDITECH Solutions Group   |   meditech-group.it

  46. Harry & David Holdings, Inc.   |   www.hndcorp.com

  47. Audible, Inc.   |   www.audible.com

  48. PC Specialists, Inc.   |   http://www.tig.com

  49. Oriental Trading Company, Inc.   |   www.orientaltrading.com

  50. Output Technology Solutions   |   http://otcsupplies.com/

  51. RetailMeNot Inc   |   www.retailmenot.com

  52. Crutchfield New Media, LLC   |   www.crutchfield.com

  53. Woot, Inc.   |   www.woot.com

  54. Oisix Inc   |   www.oisix.com

  55. Cinmar, L.P. (Frontgate)   |   www.frontgate.com

  56. One Kings Lane, Inc.   |   http://www.onekingslane.com

  57. Simplex Healthcare, Inc.   |   www.simplexhealthcare.com

  58. Value America Inc.   |   http://www.valuamerica.com/

  59. Quidsi, Inc.   |   www.diapers.com

  60. Damark International Inc   |   transnationale.org

  61. Wareforce.com, Inc.   |   www.wareforce.com

  62. Rue La La, Inc.   |   www.ruelala.com

  63. AmeriMark Direct, LLC   |   www.amerimark.com

  64. Art.com, Inc.   |   www.art.com

  65. Telos Corp   |   www.telos.com

  66. Karmaloop LLC   |   www.karmaloop.com

  67. Directron.com, Inc.   |   www.directron.com

  68. Fab, Inc.   |   www.fab.com

  69. Magellan's Travel Supplies   |   www.magellans.com

  70. Sundance Holdings Group, LLC   |   www.sundancecatalog.com

  71. Decision Support Systems, Inc   |   http://www.decisionsystems.com/

  72. Softtek Integration Systems, Inc.   |   www.softtek.com

  73. ModCloth, Inc.   |   www.modcloth.com

  74. Mouser Electronics, Inc.   |   www.mouser.com

  75. CafePress Inc   |   www.cafepressinc.com

  76. Signature Hardware, Inc.   |   www.signaturehardware.com

  77. Other World Computing, Inc.   |   http://www.macsales.com

  78. Liturgical Press   |   www.hmml.org

  79. Monoprice, Inc.   |   www.monoprice.com

  80. Garnet Hill Returns   |   www.garnethill.com/

  81. TABcom LLC   |   www.dog.com

  82. SmartHealth, Inc.   |   www.smartpractice.com

  83. Silver Star Brands Inc.   |   www.silverstarbrands.com

  84. ideeli, Inc.   |   www.ideeli.com

  85. SkyMall, Inc.   |   www.skymall.com

  86. GHC Specialty Brands, LLC   |   www.labsafety.com

  87. Musician's Friend, Inc.   |   www.musiciansfriend.com

  88. ShoppersChoice.com, LLC   |   www.shopperschoice.com

  89. PHE, Inc.   |   www.adameve.com

  90. Branders Com Inc   |   www.branders.com

  91. G Neil Companies International, Inc   |   www.gneil.com

  92. Haband Company, Inc.   |   haband.net

  93. Nasco International, Inc.   |   nasco.com

  94. IronPlanet, Inc.   |   www.ironplanet.com

  95. Specialty Catalog Corp.   |   http://www.scdirect.com/

  96. Benchmark Brands, Inc.   |   www.benchmarkbrands.com

  97. Stump Printing Company, Inc.   |   www.shindigz.com

  98. Technobrands, Inc.   |   www.firststreetonline.com

  99. Central Fill, Inc.   |   www.cfipharmacy.com

  100. Infinity Resources, Inc.   |   www.infinityresourcesinc.com


Technology ABM Tool Kit

Get the Technology

Account Based Marketing

(ABM) Tool Kit


 

Search Archived News for any Key Word:

(Search for any Company, Brand, Product Category, etc.)

*Archived in a library of prior Blog Posts are over a year’s worth of historical Apparel Industry News. This was taken into consideration as the back-up research which was conducted to determine which are the ‘Top Companies’ in the Industry. Historical News Insights are part of the criteria which was used to determine which are the “most popular" and “most recognized” brands within the industry, along with the company size (employee count and revenue). This service and analysis was provided by a 3rd party market research group.